ZigZag Whitsundays Reviews

 

At ZigZag Whitsundays we pride ourselves on listing genuine reviews from real people πŸ™‚ These ZigZag Whitsundays Reviews ratings are listed on Google.

Zigzag whitsundays day tour iconZigZag Whitsundays Day Tour

Coral Sea Marina, Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach

4.9 734 reviews

  • Avatar Nikkita A β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… in the last week
    Our family (with 11 and 6 yr old) had an amazing time and would do it again no problems. The crew were very friendly and well spoken ! really just made it a fun day! Skipper - great boat ride !!
    Would recommend to put on the to do list
  • Avatar Mara Ahmetovic β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    I highly recommend booking this day out its so amazing and I could definitely say this was one of the funnest days I've ever had the staff team were so funny and amazing especially Josh! He made us laugh so much. And we will definitely be booking … More again next time we come to Airlie for a holiday.
  • Avatar troy ryan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    What an amazing day trip. This is an absolute must do. Zigzag comes highly recommended, lunch supplied was excellent and our Skipper was more than happy to communicate with people from all ages. The boat ride was thrilling hence the name. Love love love … More
  • Avatar Chenise Pike β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    I’ve been on a few reef tours and zigzag is by far the best in terms of comfort, best planned day, and great crew. Tonnes of food which is great as I was worried because of my dietary requirements but there was no issue at all they even had my own labeled … More bags. Best reef spots to snorkel too
  • Avatar Erin Leslie β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    What an amazing day with Max, Josh and Kayla!
    They made the day so enjoyable.
    We experienced sea turtles, the whitest sands and beautiful reefs. I would do this trip in a heartbeat. Being a smaller company and smaller groups you are treated more personally
    … More then just being customer. Highly recommend this over the bigger companies!
  • Avatar Cassy Bishop β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    This was a great tour with a bit of everything. The staff were friendly and the right amount of time spent at each spot. Food at lunch was also good, with the possibility for seconds. Catered for dietary requirements.
  • Avatar Peter β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    This tour was perfect! I had the best snorkeling experience to date seeing various types of coral, fish and even a sleeping shark! Whitehaven beach was also great with its unique white sand. Capping it off with drinks at a Long Island resort was icing … More on the cake πŸ™‚
    All 3 tour guides were very friendly, knowledgeable and were more then happy to assist with questions or issues.
    Tour easily deserves 5* and would confidently book with zigzag again.
  • Avatar Brigid Brennan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Fantastic experience, would 100% recommend (even better than The Great Barrier Reef if you’ve seen it before). Staff were very friendly, funny and helpful throughout the trip. Snorkelling spots were great and Whitehaven Beach is an experience above all … More else. Just bring your sunnies because the white sand is bright! Lunch on the beach was nice as was the walk to the lookout with spectacular views. Relaxation time at Palm Bay Resort was lovely, especially if you bought a cocktail. ZigZag have done a wonderful job building this experience and I would highly recommend choosing them for your tour of the Whitsunday Islands.
  • Avatar Karen Evans β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Awesome day on the whole. Crew very dedicated to ensuring a good trip for all. Looking out for whales and stopping and anything else of interest enroute to White Haven beach and Long Island. Very informative of the surroundings as we passed by. … More Enjoyable lunch, morning and afternoon tea also offered. Amazing snorkeling time on coral reef before arriving at White Haven beach.Excellent driver of the boat who threw in a bit of zig zagging across the water giving enjoyable excitement and making for a real thrill.Well organised and the best aspect was the very personal touch of all the staff, could no fault them.Everything was clean and sanitised.
  • Avatar Dianne Steadman β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    The boat is so much fun! The tour operators were super sweet as well. You get a wet suit and a spray jacket but I would recommend also bringing a hoodie as it can get cold out of the water if you have windy weather. Definitely recommend. πŸ˜‡
  • Avatar Alana Todhunter β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    The staff where really good and I really enjoyed the structure of the trip. It was lots of fun. Would recommend
  • Avatar Barbara Ceglarski β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 4 months ago
    I can thoroughly recommend this tour company when visiting Airlie Beach for a great day trip to the Whitsunday Islands. The crew were professional, caring and friendly. Well done, Georgia and Fiona. Even though we had a little wet weather we were looked … More after and had confidence in the skipper. So glad we chose Zigzag! Thanks!
  • Avatar Enel PΓ΅ld β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Recommend 100%, had an absolutely amazing time, the tour guides were professional and fun, great value
  • Avatar Donna ncube β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Had an absolute blast! Would definitely recommend this tour. The staff and the skipper werefriendly, knowledgeable and just absolutely fantastic!
  • Avatar Tom Wilson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Great day out touring the Whitsundays!All the crew were fantastic and made the experience all the more enjoyable.Highly recommend choosing these guys.
  • Avatar Jeremy Just β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Great tour and well organised! Crew were friendly and helpful. Food was tasty and there was plenty of it. Great value for money, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Sanjay Bhatia β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Excellent day out at the reefGreat crewLovely craftJust perfectHighly recommend using themThanks Georgia and Jordan and the Skipper
  • Avatar Jendie Edmonds β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Great day out on water with great crew group of fellow ,sailors, lunch and scenery.Was a bit chilly so glad of jumper and beanie .Splash jackets provided and are needed as boat open on sides .Suitable for most ages
  • Avatar Brooke Murray β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Best day ever! Thanks to Max, Sam and Kelly. We had an amazing day from start to finish. We highly recommend ZigZag if your after a fun day with amazing views and good laughs.Thanks again,
  • Avatar Mi Tattoo β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    It was an amazing day tour at the Whitsundays on the faster boat with a friendly staff.The snorkeling was my favourite, highly recommended!!!
  • Avatar Emilia Walerczak β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Amazing team of people, great day out. Would highly recommend this tour!
  • Avatar Jess β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Hands down the best experience in Airlie Beach!! The team (Sam, Jordan and Fee) were amazing and made the day so incredibly fun! Such a beautiful tour! The boat ride over was so fun! I usually get sea sick but not with Fee driving! I felt so good the … More whole time!The food was great! The cocktails were delicious! The short hike at Whitehaven beach to the lookout was incredible! The snorkel was beautiful! You might be lucky to see the resident sea turtle just chilling out.Would 110% recommend this tour group to anyone! Don’t go anywhere else!We will be back and will only go with zigzag again!
  • Avatar Alastair Hampshire β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    I did this tour today with my family, kids are 8 and 10. It was a definite highlight of our travels around Australia. I highly recommend this tour. The skipper Max was professional and highly competent. The crew Sam and Jordan were extremely friendly … More and helpful, particularly Jordan who was fantastic with the kids.
  • Avatar chris sergianis β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Our family had a fantastic and lovely day exploring the Whitsunday Islands with ZigZag Whitsundays. It was always dream of mine to visit Whitehaven Beach and it certainly doesn’t disappoint. Crystal clear blue seas and pristine white sand. Walked up … More to the lookout and ate an early lunch which was provided and was excellent, fresh and filling.
    We then proceeded to visit a small coral reef that was for my children a highlight as it was a new experience for them. They absolutely loved it.
    We were then taken to Palm Bay Resort for drinks and to relax and was offered fresh fruit.
    On the way back to Airlie Beach my children were granted the opportunity to steer the boat, another first for them and was much appreciated.
    The group leading the tour had a good rapport which was evident by the interactions between themselves and with guests.
    NB. We also realised that we left our beach towels behind at the resort and arrangements were made with the team to collect the towels the following day and we picked them up the following day. Exemplary service!
    Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this tour. You won’t be disappointed.
  • Avatar B Felton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Such a great day with ZigZag Whitsundays.
    This was made better by the crew who led the tour. Their laid back approach and friendly, humorous attitude definitely gave our group the right energy going forward from the start. No hiccups, plenty of swimming/snorkelling
    … More and sun and relaxing. Can’t thank ZigZag enough for such a great day.
    Smaller tour group with a max of 30 seats, a nice number so not to be surrounded by people all the time. We were lucky we had an easy group who were just wanting to enjoy the day.
    Thanks again!!
  • Avatar Natasha Love β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Thanks to Fiona, Georgia and Mick. We had a fantastic day and I'm really glad to have worn the all weather coat. The homemade lunch that was provided was delicious. Would recommend to all.
  • Avatar Michael Middleton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Thanks Max and Kelly for an exhilarating day in a lovely part of the world.
  • Avatar Tom Cho β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Amazing tour!!! We were very lucky with the weather and encounters we had with wildlife on this tour.We were able to see a couple of whales breaching on our way out to the islands which was an amazing experience.Snorkeling was great fun (a little cold … More in August) and otherwise Whitehaven is as good as you expect.Nice optional walk up to have a great view of Whitsundays and a stopover on Palm Lake resort.Crew were very friendly and happy to answer any questions.Highly recommend doing this tour if visiting the Whitsundays!
  • Avatar Joanne L β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    This tour was fabulous. The crew were amazing - friendly, helpful and fun. The boat was fast which added a bit of excitement to the day. Snorkelling the reef and seeing a green turtle is a memory we will hold forever. We loved that there were low numbers … More on the tour and it wasn’t rushed at all. Finishing the day with a cocktail by the pool at Palm Bay Resort was the perfect end to the day. Cannot recommend this tour enough!
  • Avatar Sophorn Kanafani β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    From the start of the day to the end, you guys were on point through and through with your services and hospitality. A massive Thank you to Max, Sam and Jordan you guys were amazing. We'll definitely find time to go through your tours again. My only … More regret is that I should of got that one more cocktail at the resort...
  • Avatar Jesse Lindsay β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    What a tour! Great crew, beautiful weather. I can see why they're sold out on Bookme!
  • Avatar Michael Mckinnon β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Awesome day with the whole family. The crew were all amazing. Whitehaven beach was so beautiful best day of holiday
  • Avatar Marjan Stojanovski β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    We had excellent day on a zig zag the crew was very friendly. Thank you zig zag
  • Avatar Jack Boulton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    We had a fantastic day out at Whitehaven Beach and snorkelling at Chalkies with the ZigZag crew. Friendly crew, comfortable boat and a nice lunch provided too. Thanks!
  • Avatar William Ani β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    An awesome awesome day with Zigzag!! The crew were fantastic!
  • Avatar Tim Breen β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    We had an awesome day with Max and Fee, everything was spot on. Great locations, lunch was delicious, couldn't ask for a better crew. We'll be back for sure!!
  • Avatar Diane Keith β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Best day trip, fantastic crew, thanks Max and K and excellent value for money. Fastest boat in Airlie
  • Avatar mary mansour β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Great experience, booked a whole day adventure for 6 girls definitely recommend!! The team, Sam, fee and Max were amazing to spend the day with very friendly , enjoyable adventures and once in a lifetime experience !!!! Thanks guys
  • Avatar hayley kakes β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 5 months ago
    The staff are very nice, every beach was lovely. The only bad thing was the wind on the boat, but they can’t control that. We only saw one reef on the 8 hr day but anyway I had a great time onboard the zigzag πŸ˜πŸ‘
  • Avatar sarahanddavid macpherson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    A fantastic experience - absolutely recommend this cruise! Sam and Georgia the crew were wonderful - knowledgeable and attentive, fun and terrific hosts. Max the Skipper - aka β€˜Paul Walker’ knows how to drive a boat. A thrill ride to and from Chalkies … More and Whitehaven Beaches. Good snorkelling, turtle and dolphin sightings. Good food and snacks too. Brilliant value for money and the highlight of our trip so far. Sit up front if you like the roller coaster experience! Book the trip - you will not be disappointed!
  • Avatar Teagan Lawler β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Incredible day, exceeded everything we expected for the price. 10/10 will be doing it again next time in airlie!
  • Avatar melb45 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 5 months ago
    From the start this company had great customer service, with Nathan responding promptly to our emails and helping us last minute! All in all, Great day out on the water and lovely crew. Jordan particularly made the day more relaxed and you could tell … More the caption was trying to get us the best possible experience.The only downfalls is that this tour doesnt visit the main hill inlet and the vegetarian option for food just ended up being rice in a wrap with some salad on the side. Not the worst but it would be nice to have a little more option there.Besides that, the boat was fast and there was 3 different stops... we even got to snorkel with a turtle!We finished snorkelling early and decided to do the little lookout at this beach - this was a great choice as it was a beautiful view.Good compang. 4.5stars for me πŸ˜€
  • Avatar jennifer potter β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Great experience with ZigZag. Max, Georgia and Sam were fantastic hosts and made a genuine effort to ensure everyone had a great day. The boat was not overcrowded and comfortable. All equipment supplied was high quality with great instructions. Would … More highly recommended. Jenny and Shane.
  • Avatar Lauren Hughes β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    If you want an easy way to get down to Whitehaven beach with a fun crew and a little snorkel if your so inclined this is the trip for you. It was affordable, entertaining and finished off with a beverage to cool off at a secluded island.
  • Avatar Christian Postiglione β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Amazing experience, felt welcome at all time , super nice crew , outstanding service , totally recommend
  • Avatar James Pond β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Really fun tour and affordable, wind jacket and wet suit provided! excellent service
  • Avatar Erin Macartney β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    This was a great tour and good value for money! The staff were amazing, the boat ride was so much fun, and it was great seeing multiple beaches (including Whitehaven) as well as stopping off at a resort at the end. Would highly recommend. One note that … More is not a criticism of this tour, if you are after seeing spectacular snorkelling on the GBR, I would suggest a tour that goes to the outer reef instead.
  • Avatar Lara β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Had a wonderful time on the Whitehaven beach tour. The team was fun and easy to communicate with, the nature was breathtaking, the boat was clean and comfortable. They took care of us, fed several times, has shown nice places but also we had plenty of … More time to do what we want. Definitely recommend zigzag whitsundays!
  • Avatar Ella Jade Price β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    I recently went on a Zig Zag Whitsundays tour with my partner a couple of days ago. We both had the best time! The staff were very friendly and they all had great sense of humours. The day was planned out very well with snorkeling at the start and then … More relaxing for the rest of the day. They had great music on the boat and a tasty lunch on Whitehaven beach. We also loved that our cocktails were ready when we reached the last destination.Overall it was an amazing experience and we would recommend Zig Zag Whitsundays tour’s to all our friends and family.
  • Avatar Shelby Kennedy β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Had such a good day on this tour. Skipper and crew were amazing and so friendly! Can't recommend these guys enough! Thanks for a rad day!
  • Avatar Nishant Tupsakhare β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Must try full day tour.. plenty of safety gears for non swimmers for snorkeling.Lunch was great on whiteheaven beach.
  • Avatar Kate Currie β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Great tour, super fun, great value and the staff are awesome. Would highly recommend to anyone tossing up who to go with!
  • Avatar Lucy Graham β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    We had the most amazing day. Couldn’t recommend zigzag tours highly enough. Max, Becca and Kaye were excellent to have as our crew!
  • Avatar Jasmine Mohr β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    I can’t praise the team at Zigzag enough. Our day trip with them was the highlight of my trip to Airlie. Bec and Max were terrific and created a really fun and positive atmosphere that totally made our day. We made plenty of stops but never felt rushed … More and had plenty of time to snorkel and soak up all of the marine life at chalkies beach. Thanks for a wonderful day guys, we will definitely be back next time we’re in Airlie!
  • Avatar Kandace Nicholson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    The team are professional and passionate about their jobs and the reef. The knowledge of the area ensured we had the best snorkelling experience and was informative and educational. The lunch provided exceeded expectations and catered for all tastes. … More I cannot recommend this trip enough. Do not travel with anyone else the competition was on display at Whitehaven and do not come close to this professional outfit
  • Avatar Corey Winks β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    11 out of 10 best crew best day and an amazing experience in all. If your looking for something different to do definitely try these guys out!
  • Avatar Karen Seneviratne β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 8 months ago
    Loved this tour staff extremely helpful and friendly. The captain Max was relaxed and good fun. White haven beach really turns it on felt very privileged to have this amazing spot on our doorstep. Lunch was yummy cold salad and 3 kinds of meat with wraps … More or bread rolls, environmentally friendly only use things that are reusable good idea to bring your own water bottle,water is provided but with a cup plenty of food & more snacks throughout the day. Then on to snorkelling. I highly recommend you do this tour.
  • Avatar Nicole Barbi β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    Had such a great experience with Zigzag yesterday. My partner and I booked to go out snorkelling and island hopping for the full Whitsundays experience. Although the weather wasn’t amazing yesterday the team at Zigzag still made the experience absolutely … More amazing. The team were so genuine and accommodating for everyone. They took us out to an amazing spot to snorkel - we were able to see so many amazing fish, coral and clams. We then went to Whitehaven beach where the Zigzag team provided lunch for us and then to Palm Bay to finish. Our day was amazing and can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks team - we had such a great day!
  • Avatar Enoch Zhao β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    This is one of the best boat tours I've ever had the privilege of being on. Fi, Becca, and Max are extremely caring, humorous, and gave us an wholesome experience. Max's sailing skills are also superb. The adrenaline rush was amazing. My cheeks … More hurt because I was smiling so much.You can tell that they are very passionate about their work. Look no further; go touring with Zigzag.
  • Avatar Ashlee β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    This was such good value for money, I can’t recommend this enough! We had Max and Kelly and they were great hosts. A mixture of island sightseeing from the water, exploring Whitehaven Beach and snorkelling in a secluded place with some amazing coral and … More marine life. Great for people who haven’t done major snorkelling (good for us who only recreationally do it on holidays). They also had options for less confident swimmers too - very accommodating. The boat ride was very fun and entertaining and both hosts seemed to genuinely enjoy their jobs πŸ™‚
  • Avatar R H β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 11 months ago
    Great staff, my third day tour visiting Whitsunday islands - first time with zigzag. I really enjoyed the resort ending, the pool and cocktail was a great end to the day on a resort. Slightly disappointed there was only one snorkel site the whole day, … More the travel time to and from the resort eats into this opportunity. For those looking to exclusively snorkel and get into the water, I would pick a different operator. Check each itinerary and see what suits you πŸ™‚
  • Avatar The Peard β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 11 months ago
    Lovely deckhands, a great vessel and good captain. We had a blast on zigzag with the kids today. It was top value and we thought it was easily the pick of the bunch for a day trip. Love the 1200 HP roller coaster at the end too. What a machine. Totally … More recommended.
  • Avatar Dream it. Live it. Our Aussie Adventures β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Fantastic adventure. Out to an secluded island for snorkeling before lunch at Whitehaven then cocktails at Palm Bay. Stinger suits, snorkeling gear & lunch included πŸ‘
  • Avatar Alison Gill β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    One of the best day trips we’ve done as a family.So fun, but safe and professional.The team (Fiona and Max) were perfect hosts.The boat was clean and well maintained.The locations were varied, and all were spectacular. We didn’t feel rushed.Snorkelling … More equipment was clean and in good condition.The snorkel site was THE best I’ve ever been to.Lunch and snacks were yummy, fresh and nutritious.Whitehaven was spectacular and a bonus was seeing a turtle surface for ages, just as we were leaving.We loved the drinks stop at the end of the day at Palm Bay, Long Island.The jet boating was a pleasant surprise to the whole family. I think we made Max’s day with our screaming.Worth every cent. We loved our day.
  • Avatar John Morgan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    went on the sunset cruise to palm bay. was amazing!!! Absolutely beautiful way to spend an evening!! The crew where great, very friendly and helpful!!
  • Avatar LÜCATube β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Incredible service!ZigZag was really good value for the service provided. The crew were very friendly and helpful with added humour that made it all the more fun. The lunch provided was very good - there was a variety of healthy foods and plenty for seconds.The … More boat rides were fast and exhilarating just as advertised and Max the skipper was having a blast taking us for a high-powered spin off the coast.They provided all the snorkelling gear, no need to pay extra for hire which was fantastic.They know the area very well, providing us with facts about all of the islands and surrounding areas, turning my holiday into a learning experience.I would recommend ZigZag to anyone looking for a fun day around the Whitsundays!
  • Avatar Carel Kat β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    This was an amazing experience. My family and I (5 in total) did the zigzag tour and was constantly amazed and in awe. The tour guides are excellent and Will ( one of the guides ) has an amazing understanding and a deep love for the ocean and reef. He’s … More full of jokes and has answers for all your fish/ocean related questions. The the captain was really good too and loves giving everyone a bit of an adrenaline rush by pushing the 4 x 300 hp engines.And we saw turtles! It was so amazing to swim with them!All in all it was a great day with my family that visited me from South Africa and we will definitely remember this day for years to come.Thank you ZigZag tours!
  • Avatar Bolek Szymczyna β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† a year ago
    Great! Just great!Great tour, very friendly staff. Not so great lunch. Snorkeling and bushwalking very nice. Even with not great weather the tour was enjoyable.
  • Avatar TROY CHAMBERLAIN β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    we had the best day ever. our family really enjoy our day with ZigZag whitsunday we had a great time snorkeling and watching the marine life. i highly recommend this tour to everyone. the value for money is well worth it and they include alot more then … More the other tours. eg, wet suits, stinger suits, lunch, snacks and water., all other similar tours these things are extra. an extremely happy family of two adults and two teen boys.BEST DAY EVER> two thumbs up.
  • Avatar Clive Poate β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Great day out with friendly helpfull staff. Very safe operation
  • Avatar Bryan Greenham β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Such a great experience, the crew was awesome and we went to some amazing locations, we saw turtles while swimming and so many fish, would definitely recommend! Included amazing food and all snorkelling equipment which some of the other tours don’t do. … More Plus the boat was really smooth and fast, a lot of fun!
  • Avatar Rachel Chen β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    If you are looking for a wonderful experience and keen to explore the real Whitsundays, this is the one highly recommended. The team loves Whitsundays, and they will make you fall in love with Whitsundays. We will definitely bring friends back to see … More ZigZag again. BIG Thanks to Captain Will ^_^
  • Avatar λ°•μ² λ―Ό (μ‚¬μ‹œμ‚¬μ² λ―Ό) β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I saw turtles and sharks while two times snoekellings. This was a really amazing experience.Have lunch at beautiful Whitehaven Beach. You can go to the lookout during lunch time.Finally, relax on Palm bay in Long Island. Enjoy Long Island Iced Tea here!Thank … More you for Cheerful captain and friendly staff of the zigzag tour that gave me a great experience.
  • Avatar Hugh Dickson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Amazing staff, amazing boat, amazing snorkeling in the barrier reef, amazing whitehaven beach, amazing tropical resort stop off....did i mention it is amazing!?
  • Avatar Ju st β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    The high ratings are well deserved. You'll enjoy the beach, the snorkeling, the boat and the bar. They'll make your day for sure. We had one passenger on board who was afraid of the speed and they took really good care of her. Well done team! … More Keep up the excellent work.
  • Avatar Victoria Langham β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Awesome trip with these guys, loved the snorkeling and saw so many huge fish! Saba Bay at Hook Island was beautiful with colourful living coral.Lunch and R&R on Whitehaven. A great day! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Ali Stricker β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Absolutely incredible day, Craig and the staff were just incredible, the spots they pick out for snorkeling are perfect and really allow you a fantastic reef experience, and the beaches are to die for. From the moment you step on the boat they make it … More fun, playing music and walking around really making an effort to chat to every individual guest, give you lots of awesome info about the area and islands, and just hang out and get to know you! Whitehaven beach is just gorgeous, and you get to spend some good time there and have lunch and relax, which is a real treat. For anyone who wanted, they took a group up to a lookout point with amazing views, and for anyone who didn't, they made sure you were comfortable and happy hanging on the beach, swimming, etc. The last stop was a real treat- a resort on Long Island, with a gorgeous salt water pool and little waterfall, a bar, and they provide some fruit and cookies for a treat. For the price, I can't imagine a better day or a better deal, to be honest I can't believe they don't charge more for how amazing it is! The boat is just rows of seats, but it's very comfortable and it's super fast, so you get to go really far out really quickly, so you see so much more. Could not recommend this tour more, or this company. If you're in Airlie beach - DO NOT MISS THIS!!!! Worth every penny and more!